• Wine Tour

    Wine Country in the City

    You’re invited to an urban tasting trip of San Francisco’s wine bars, hosted by a knowledgeable resident and wine enthusiast. Sample wines by the glass, or in flights designed to showcase California's best wines.
  • The Mission

    The Mission District

    San Francisco's first neighborhood, The Mission District is still the heart and soul of vibrant San Francisco. This culinary journey is so wonderfully vast that we've split the Mission into two tours
  • North Beach

    North Beach

    North Beach is that rare thing -- a neighborhood that manages to be a perennial hit with tourists, and also to remain beloved by San Franciscans. It's San Francisco's Little Italy and the home of the beatniks
  • Scenic Running

    Scenic Running

    Just a short run from the urban landscape of San Francisco's busy city streets you will find numerous trails and parks offering phenomenal views of the Golden Gate Bridge, the City Skyline and other gems.
  • Chinatown

    Chinatown

    Established in the 1840s, San Francisco's Chinatown is the oldest Chinatown in North America and the largest Chinese community outside Asia.
  • sssss

    Parrots!

    Parrots!

    Wild Parrots in San Francisco? Yes there are officially at least two flocks of wild Parrots here. These Parrots have evolved into a brand new species of parrot indigenous to San Francisco.
 

Contact Us:

Main Line: 415.504.3636
Virtual PBX: 415.504.3636 Choose an extension to reach a team member's cell phone
Fax: 415.504.3657
Reservations Department: 415.504.3636 Ext 1
Food Tours: 415.504.3636 Ext 2
San Francisco Scenic Running: 415.504.3636 Ext 3
Reservations Online: reservations.php
Information info@ExploreSanFrancisco.biz


Michael Moran Ext 101
Look! More condos!
Everything you see here, except for that
michael@ExploreSF.biz

Deanna Micros Ext 106
CEO Scenic Running, Who's who San Francisco 2011
All Scenic Running, Japantown with Spa


Deanna@ExploreSF.biz
Uriah LovelyColors Ext 112
Mission figure of noteriety, CEO of Bartlett St. Handcrafted Bitters
Explore The Mission, Mission District Food Tour-North & South, Mission Food and Drink
uriah@ExploreSF.biz


Sister Mora D'Klined Ext 105
Sister of Perpetual Indulgence, Social Butterfly, World's best Dad
Explore the Folsom

sistermora@exploresf.biz


Alixx Ortiz Ext 105
   
PHD student in Ancient Hebraic Studies, PSR, Chinatown authority
Explore Chinatown, Explore the Folsom

alixx@exploresf.biz


Alison Victor Ext 101
Emmy winner, video pioneer, lead guitarist, can handle an Uzi
Downtown Master's Hand-Crafted Cocktails
alison@ExploreSF.biz


Santiago C. Noe, Ext 116
Keepers of ancient chinese secrets, broke the Mayan code
Haight Street, Wine Country, Let's go to the Beach!, Parrots!
santiago@ExploreSF.biz


Kimberly Manning Aker Ext 114
Designer, Art Deco expert, Art Historian, architecture addict, red-head
The Art Deco Secrets of the 1920's and 30's, DIego Rivera
kimberly@ExploreSF.biz


 
Alice Jurow Ext 107
Art Deco maniac, recovering architect, occasionally androgynous vintage stylist.
The Art Deco Secrets of the 1920's and 30's, DIego Rivera

alice@ExploreSF.biz


Rowena Cape Ext 104
Native Californian, bubbly, tireless and driven
San Francisco Scenic Running, Scooter tours

rowena@ExploreSF.biz


Dan Chew Ext 118
Husband, Father, SF Chinatown Native, Foodie, Speaks Cantonese, Food Blogger
Explore Chinatown, Chinatown Food, North Beach & Chinatown Food, North Beach and Chinatown at Night, North Beach Food, Japantown, Mission South Food, Mission North Food Food, Ferry Building Food and Wine, Ultimate SF, Little Saigon

Dan@ExploreSF.biz


David Killian Ext 102
David
Global Traveler, Runner, Mystic, SF Politico
Tour Coordinator, Reservations,

Reservations@ExploreSF.biz


Helga Pons Ext 119
David
Global Traveller, Originally from Barcelona , Speaks Spanish, Catalan, Portugese
North Beach Food Tour, Mission District Food Tours

Helga@ExploreSF.biz


Alexandra Tejada Rieloff Ext 129
David
Dancer-Choreographer-Actress-Singer, Film Maker, Foodie, Activist, Tour Guide. Speaks Spanish
Pope To Porn, Mission District Food Tours, Little Saigon

Alexandra@ExploreSF.biz


Jennifer Simpson Ext 115
Jennifer
Bay Area Rock n Roll photographer, private chef & culinary expert.
Little Saigon-Tendernob Food Tour, Downtown Masters Cocktail Tour
jennifer@ExploreSF.biz

Photo credit to Mitch Aidelbaum


 


Reservations 415.504.3636X 102
Groups/ Corporate Events 415.504.3636 X 101
Contact Scenic Running 415.504.3636 X 3
Scenic Running/ Deanna Micros: 415.680.8982
Scenic Running/ Rowena Cape: 415.823.1671
E-mail: scenicrunning@ExploreSF.biz
Reservations Line: 800.504.3636 Ext 3
Reservations Online: http://sfscenicrunningtours.tix.com


Concierge Desk/ PopUp Restaurants/ Upon Request Event Planning Phone 415.793.1104
E-mail: Concierge@ExploreSanFrancisco.biz
Fax: 415.504.3657

 

Employment
E-mail: employment@ExploreSanFrancisco.biz
Fax: 415.651.9148

After you've seen the tourist attractions, come explore San Francisco with us and see the city as a local. Be at the table for a Pop Up restaurant. Learn the back alleys of Chinatown. How did North Beach save free speech? Experience a wine tour without leaving the city, relax at a Korean day spa in Japantown. Shop boutiques in Pacific Heights near billionaire row or the thrift shops at Church and Market. As flocks of wild parrots fly overhead, have a drink where Jack Kerouac once sat. Visit a Buddhist monastery, and then a chocolate factory. Take a cupcake class in a Mexican Bakery. Find the locations from your favorite Hitchcock film. Buy home made pieces of pie sold on a street corner. Try a burrito at the taqueria that invented it. Is Burmese or Greek the new Tapas? Picnic in Dolores Park then spend the afternoon on Haight Street. So, where is the Grateful Dead house? And lastly, race down the Seward Slides in the Castro, before watching the fog roll in over Twin Peaks...

|contact | bios | food faqs |blog | resources |employment |about |